Formula 1

The World Rally Championship was formed from well-known international rallies, previously part of the International Championship for Manufacturers (IMC). The 1973 World Rally Championship was the inaugural season of the WRC and began with the Monte Carlo Rally.
Alpine-Renault won the first ever manufacturer's world championship with its Alpine A110, after which there have been many manufacturers who have tasted success such as Lancia, Ford, Audi, Peugeot, Toyota, Subaru and Mitsubishi. The 1980s saw the creation of the monstrous Group B cars, a time many believed were the finest years in the history of WRC. The models featured here are all in 1/24 scale.

Audi Quattro Ford Focus 2000 Lancia Stratos Mitsubishi Evo 4 Peugeot 206
Audi Quattro 4WD Ford Focus 2000 Lancia Stratos Mitsubishi Evo IV Peugeot 206 2003
Peugeot 307 Jordan EJ10 Renault 5 Subaru Imprezza Toyota Celica
Peugeot 307 Porsche 911 SCRS Renault 5 Turbo Subaru Imprezza 1998 Toyota Celica GT4
Triumph TR7    
Triumph TR7  

[Back to all Models Index]
© 2020